Leadership & Staff

Kevin Guest House Staff

Lynsey Zimdahl Weaver
Executive Director
Marianne Potratz
Development Manager
Betsy Stone
House Manager and Volunteer Coordinator
Jeffrey Davis
House and Grounds Manager
Tori Menneto
Event and Marketing Associate 
Indira Ramaya
Resident Manager
Leslie Wiesmore
Alex Alexander, Emma Balkin, Diane Cosentino, Laura Duggan and Linda Falcone 
Weekend Relief Coordinators


Board of Directors


Jamie Scotland, Community Volunteer
Vice President:
Jennifer Mergl, M&T Bank
William Turkovich, Hodgson Russ


Mark Brown
Buffalo Lodging
Karen Cummings
Northwest Bank
Tom Garvey
Founding Family Member & Community Volunteer
Shirley Johnson
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Martin Krebs
National Fuel
Timothy Kucinski
Phillips Lytle, LLP
Robert Marinucci
Community Volunteer
Marc Martis
Rich Products
Amy Nagy
Sinatra & Company Real Estate
Richard G. Schott
Community Volunteer
Steffane Smith
Key Private Bank
Christina Tobin
Catholic Health, Mercy Hospital of Buffalo
Matthew Whitehead
Howard Hanna Real Estate Services
Honorary Life Member:
Dean Drew
Claudia and Cyril Garvey